Home2018-09-24T04:14:36+00:00

Mogly and the outcast souls of the desert

Let us work together to give all beings a better life.

Over hundreds stray dogs wander the streets of the Red Sea. Most of these dogs live in a miserable area, suffering from disease, malnourishment and ill treatment.

MOGLY Care was established in January 2009 in Hurghada. We treats street dogs for skin diseases, infections and injuries. Every dog is de-wormed and vaccinated against rabies. Dogs in serious condition are treated well until they are fit to go back to the street or to be adopted…

You’ll gaze up at the midnight sky and you will hear him say I’m so glad you were my human we’ll meet again some day!” A new star will shine in heaven in remembrance of him. Love them unconditionally!

Gina, Mogly Care

So, if this poem has caused a tear to fall that’s because you love the dog who’s giving you his all go travel on together, happily paw in glove he’s the only one who’ll ever give you unconditional love.

Gina, Mogly Care

A dog wandered into our garden one day, a friendly old mutt, didn’t look like a stray we never discovered whence he had come, but we brushed him and fed him and the kids called him family…

Gina, Mogly Care

We Care

Mogly Care aims to improve the health and living conditions of street dogs in the region, creating a healthier environment for all sentient beings.We look after the needs of this beings. We are committed to delivering the very highest care and affection.

2018-09-24T05:19:23+00:00

Volunteer

MOGLY Care is a non-profit organization endeavoring to help as many suffering animals as we can, self-funded volunteers will be most welcome to work with us. Vets will be helpful in assisting our dogs and also to help our programs like rabies control and else.

2018-04-23T22:24:23+00:00

Adoption

Second chances happen every day at the Mogly Care. Through expert care and a whole lot of love and commitment, we find homes for hundreds of animals each year. There are no time or space limits for animals in our adoption program

2018-04-23T22:25:24+00:00

Donation

We sincerely appreciate all the support provided by the community at every level. However, we would like to take the time to specially acknowledge those who have provided donations.

No amount is too small. Every bit helps.

Startseite2018-09-24T04:58:48+00:00

Mogly und die verstoßenen Seelen der Wüste

Lasst uns zusammen arbeiten, um allen Wesen ein besseres Leben zu geben.

Über Hunderte streunende Hunde wandern die Straßen des Roten Meers. Die meisten dieser Hunde leben in einer elenden Gegend und leiden an Krankheiten, Unterernährung und Misshandlungen.

MOGLY Care wurde im Januar 2009 in Hurghada gegründet. Wir behandeln Straßenhunde bei Hautkrankheiten, Infektionen und Verletzungen. Jeder Hund wird entwurmt und gegen Tollwut geimpft. Hunde in ernstem Zustand werden gut behandelt, bis sie wieder auf die Straße zurückkehren oder adoptiert werden können …

Du wirst in den Mitternachtshimmel blicken und du wirst ihn sagen hören, ich bin so froh, dass du mein Mensch warst, wir werden uns eines Tages wiedersehen! „Ein neuer Stern wird im Himmel in Erinnerung an ihn leuchten. Liebe sie bedingungslos!

Gina, Mogly Care

Also, wenn dieses Gedicht eine Träne zum Fallen gebracht hat, weil du den Hund liebst, der dir sein All-Go-Abenteuer gibt, glücklich in der Hand, ist er der Einzige, der dir bedingungslose Liebe geben wird.

Gina, Mogly Care

Ein Hund wanderte eines Tages in unseren Garten, ein freundlicher alter Köter, sah nicht aus wie ein Streuner, von dem wir nie erfahren haben, woher er gekommen war, aber wir haben ihn gestreift und gefüttert und die Kinder haben ihn Familie genannt …

Gina, Mogly Care

Wir kümmern uns

Mogly Care zielt darauf ab, die Gesundheit und Lebensbedingungen von Straßenhunden in der Region zu verbessern und eine gesündere Umgebung für alle Lebewesen zu schaffen. Wir kümmern uns um die Bedürfnisse dieser Wesen. Wir fühlen uns verpflichtet, höchste Sorgfalt und Zuneigung zu liefern.

2018-09-24T05:40:12+00:00

Freiwillige

MOGLY Care ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die bestrebt ist, so vielen leidenden Tieren wie möglich zu helfen. Selbstfinanzierte Freiwillige sind herzlich willkommen, mit uns zu arbeiten. Tierärzte werden hilfreich sein, um unseren Hunden zu helfen und auch unsere Programme wie Tollwutkontrolle und andere zu unterstützen.

2018-09-24T05:58:28+00:00

Adoption

Zweite Chancen gibt es jeden Tag bei der Mogly Care. Durch fachkundige Betreuung und viel Liebe und Engagement finden wir jedes Jahr ein Zuhause für Hunderte von Tieren. Es gibt keine Zeit- oder Platzbeschränkungen für Tiere in unserem Adoptionsprogramm

2018-09-24T06:08:09+00:00

Spende

Wir schätzen die Unterstützung der Community auf allen Ebenen sehr. Wir möchten uns jedoch die Zeit nehmen, diejenigen, die Spenden gemacht haben, besonders zu würdigen.

Keine Menge ist zu klein. Jedes bisschen hilft.